Views:

The protein gluten found in certain grains (wheat, barley, rye and oats or hybrids of these) is a concern for those with Celiac Disease.

Based on documentation from our ingredient suppliers, our beverages, Craisins® Dried Cranberries and sauces, are free from this type of gluten. Craisins® Trail Mixes and Craisins® Chocolate Covered Cranberries and Craisins® Greek Yogurt Covered Cranberries may contain gluten. If you have a particularly acute sensitivity to gluten in foods, we suggest you consult your physician for his or her recommendation.